City Contact Information

You may contact the City of Crowley in the following ways:

MAIL

Post Office Box 1463
Crowley, Louisiana 70526

PHONE/FAX

Phone: (337) 788-4100
Fax: (337) 788-4146

LOCATION

425 North Parkerson Avenue
Crowley, Louisiana
Monday thru Friday; 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


View Larger Map 


DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

OFFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Margaret Young, Administrative Assistant
margaret.young@crowley-la.com

Allison Clarke, Quality ISO Manager
ali.clarke@crowley-la.com

Judy Istre, City Clerk
judy.istre@crowley-la.com

Erin Cradeur, Payroll/Bookkeeper
erin.cradeur@crowley-la.com

Julie Romero, Personnel and Insurance
julie.romero@crowley-la.com

Sarah Ruddock, Purchasing Agent
cocpur@crowley-la.com
(337) 788-4105

CODE ENFORCEMENT
Monday thru Friday; 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Phone: (337) 788-4101
Fax:  (337) 788-4146

Danny Hebert, City Inspector
danny.hebert@crowley-la.com

Tiffany Handy, Secretary
tiffany.handy@crowley-la.com

FIRE DEPARTMENT
Office: (337) 788-4106
Fax:  (337) 788-4109

CROWLEY MAIN STREET
Office: (337) 788-4123
Fax:  (337) 788-4129

PARKS AND RECREATION
Office:  (337) 788-4124
Fax:     (337) 788-4108

Chris Stevens, Director of Recreation
crowleyrec@crowley-la.com

POLICE DEPARTMENT
Administration (337)788-4114
Criminal Investigations (337)788-4112
Fax (337)788-4136

PUBLIC WORKS
Office: (337) 783-0824

HISTORIC RICE THEATER
Office: (337) 788-4116

Charlotte Jeffers, Theatre Coordinator
charlotte.jeffers@crowley-la.com

STORMWATER PROTECTION
Tony Duhon, Manager
Phone (337) 783-0824
Fax (337) 783-4331

TOURISM
Charlotte Jeffers, Director
charlotte.jeffers@crowley-la.com

WASTE WATER
Monday through Friday, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM 
Phone:  (337) 783-0824
Emergency After Hours: (337) 784-6539

CONT

 

 

 

 

Bookmark and Share  

 

..................... .....

. . . . . . . . .